Sequoyah District

Serving Sevier, South and East Knox Counties
Including the Communities of:
Sevierville, Pigeon Forge, Gatlingburg, New Center, Kodak, Seymour, Carter, Strawberry Plains, Kimberlin Heights and Mascot.
Text BSA9 to 51660 for District information.


District Chairman: Marc Robertson   mrobertson@smartbank.net  865-293-6293

District Commissioner: Kim Carideo  kcarideo@yahoo.com   865-387-6287

District Advancement Chair: Dennis McCurry    McCurry@pinnaclemachine.net

District Executive:  Micah Hufman micah.huffman@scouting.org 865-621-2898


Upcoming Events

District News