Chehote District

Serving the Heart of Knoxville Inner City Empowerment Zone Communities
 
Text BSA11 to 51660 to receive District information

             

District Chair

District Vice Chair

District Commissioner

Jeremy Cook

Nathan Woods

Troy Dubose

865-384-2037

865-250-2769

865-308-6493

Jeremy.Cook@pnfp.com

nwoods@thetrust.com

todubie323@gmail.com

Membership Chair

Training Chair

Camp Promotion and Outdoor Chair

Activities and Civic Service

Advancement and Recognition Chair

District Executive

John Hooper

Daniel Redmond

Benton Caster

Charles Albawi

Bill Richards

Anthony Ingram

865-803-3327

865-406-3196

865-361-0883

865-200-3755

865-659-9980

865-566-0644

plcovers@tds.net

Daniel.redmond@regalcinemas.com

Bcaster1988@gmail.com

caalbawi@gmail.com

mrbill1996@gmail.com

Anthony.Ingram@scouting.org